The Powderhorn Bike Park is tentatively scheduled to open June 27. All operating hours/days are subject to weather and trail conditions. Call or message ahead of your visit for the latest information.

Click below to view Summer 2024 Schedule! All operations subject to weather and conditions.





Regular Season Operating Schedule: June 20 - August 4

REGULAR SEASON 

Thursday, June 20 | 2pm – 7pm
Friday, June 21 | 11am – 5pm
Saturday, June 22 | 11am – 5pm
Sunday, June 23 | 11am – 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Jeff Rice Duo

Thursday, June 27 | 2pm – 7pm
Friday, June 28 | 11am – 5pm | Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #1 | Flat Out Fridays DH Race #1
Saturday, June 29 | 11am – 5pm | Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #1
Sunday, June 30 | 11am – 5pm | Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #1 | Sunday Sounds Presents: Pam & Dan Duo

Thursday, July 4 | 2pm - 7pm | Ladies Bike Park Laps
Friday, July 5 | 11am – 5pm
Saturday, July 6 | 11am – 5pm 
Sunday, July 7 | 11am – 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Zac Grant

Thursday, July 11 | 2pm - 7pm
Friday, July 12 | 11am - 5pm
| Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #2 | Flat Out Fridays DH Race #2
Saturday July 13 | 11am - 5pm | Trailblazer Kids Camp Session #2
Sunday, July 14 | 11am – 5pm | Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #2 | Sunday Sounds Presents: Bell Creek Band

Thursday, July 18 | 2pm - 7pm | Ladies Bike Park Laps 
Friday, July 19 | 11am - 5pm | Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #3
Saturday July 20 | 11am - 5pm | Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #3
Sunday July 21 | 11am - 5pm | Trailblazers Kids Camp Session #3 | Sunday Sounds Presents: J Rad Cooley Solo

Thursday, July 25 | 2pm – 7pm
Friday, July 26 | 11am - 5pm | Flat Out Fridays DH Race #3
Saturday, July 27 | 11am - 5pm
Sunday, July 28 | 11am - 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Stone Kitchen

Thursday, August 1 | 2pm – 7pm | Ladies Bike Park Laps
Friday, August 2 | 11am - 5pm
Saturday, August 3 | 11am - 5pm
Sunday, August 4 | 11am - 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Sean Blumhardt

Late Season Operating Schedule: August 5 - October 6

LATE SEASON

Friday, August 9 | 12pm - 6pm | Flat Out Fridays DH Race #4
Saturday, August 10 | 11am - 5pm
Sunday, August 11 | 11am - 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Jeff Rice Duo

Saturday, August 17 | 11am - 5pm | Gears & Beers
Sunday, August 18 | 11am - 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Pam & Dan Duo

Friday, August 23 | 12pm - 6pm | CMU Rumble MTB Races
Saturday, August 24 | 11am - 5pm | CMU Rumble MTB Races
Sunday, August 25 | 11am - 5pm | CMU Rumble MTB Races | Sunday Sounds Presents: Jen Howard

Saturday, August 31 | 11am - 5pm
Sunday, September 1 | 11am - 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Zac Grant
Monday, September 2 | 12pm - 6pm

Friday, September 13 | 12pm - 6pm
Saturday, September 14 | 11am - 5pm
Sunday, September 15 | 11am - 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: Sean Blumhardt

Saturday, September 21 | 11am - 5pm
Sunday, September 22 | 11am - 5pm | Sunday Sounds Presents: J Rad Cooley Solo

Saturday, September 28 | 11am - 5pm | Color Weekend
Sunday, September 29 | 11am - 5pm | Color Weekend | Bike Park Closing Day

Saturday, October 5 | 11am - 5pm | Oktoberfest
Sunday, October 6 | 11am - 5pm | Oktoberfest

Flat Top Flyer

970.268.5700
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Administration Office

970.268.5700
Monday10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday10:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday10:00am - 4:00pm
SaturdayClosed
Sunday Closed

Powderhorn Bike Shop

970.268.5700 ext 2046
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
Saturday9:30am - 4:30pm
Sunday 9:30am - 4:30pm

Umbrella Bar

970.268.5700 ext 2066
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Hours of Operation

Our Partners

CONNECT WITH US

Check out our sister resorts

©2024 Powderhorn Mountain Resort, 48338 Powderhorn Rd, Mesa, CO 81643

Winter Weather

61°F WNW 12mph
Visibility Good
Snowbase 0 in

Mountain Report