Home  »

Powderhorn Remote Season Pass Sales Dates & Locations

Visit us at the following locations to get the absolute best deal on your 2014 - 2015 Powderhorn season pass.

EVENT LOCATION DATES/TIMES
Season Pass Kick-off/
Grand Junction Off-Road
Downtown Grand Junction Fri., Aug. 29; 10 AM - 7 PM
Sat., Aug. 30; 7:30 AM - 7 PM
Sun., Aug. 31; 7:30 AM - 2 PM
Business on the Block Colorado Mesa University Wed., Sept. 3; 10 AM - 2 PM
Hot Tomato Fruita Sat., Sept. 6; 4 PM - 8 PM
Second Saturday Street Fair Delta Sat., Sept. 13; 9 AM - 4 PM
Fall Fest Powderhorn Mountain Resort Sat., Sept. 20; 10 AM - 4 PM
Sat., Sept. 21; 10 AM - 4 PM
Color Weekend Powderhorn Mountain Resort Sat., Sept. 27; 10 AM - 4 PM
Sun., Sept. 28; 10 AM - 4 PM
LASIK Tour of the Moon Downtown Grand Junction Fri., Oct. 3; 4 PM - 8 PM
Sat., Oct. 4; 10 AM - 4 PM
AppleFest Cedaredge Sat. Oct. 4; 9 AM - 5 PM
Sun., Oct. 5; 10 AM - 4 PM
Gene Taylors Fruita Sat., Oct. 11; 10 AM - 6 PM
Sports Authority Montrose Sun., Oct. 12; 10 AM - 7 PM
Gear Trader Moab, UT Sun., Oct. 12; 11 AM - 7 PM
Board & Buckle Grand Junction Sat., Oct. 18; 10 AM - 6 PM
Loki Grand Junction Sun., Oct. 19; 10 AM - 6 PM
Ale House Grand Junction Thurs., Oct. 23, 4 PM - 7 PM
Summit Canyon Grand Junction Sat., Oct. 25; 10 AM - 6 PM
Ho Down Bike Festival Moab, UT Sat., Oct. 25; 10 AM - 4 PM
Kannah Creek Brewery Grand Junction Sat. Oct. 25; 1 PM - 4 PM
GJ Chamber Business Showcase Two Rivers Conv. Ctr. Tue. Oct. 28; 4 PM - 7:30 PM
Halloween Colorado Mesa University Fri., Oct. 31; 10 AM - 2 PM
Main Street Bagel Grand Junction Sat., Nov. 1; 9 AM - 2 PM
Sports Authority Montrose Sun., Nov. 2; 9 AM - 5 PM
Old Chicago Grand Junction Tue., Nov. 4; 4 PM - 7 PM
National Ski Patrol Ski Swap Colorado Mesa University Fri., Nov. 7; 6 PM - 9 PM
Sat., Nov. 8; 9 AM - 3 PM
Warren Miller's "No Turning Back" Colorado Mesa University Sat., Nov. 8; 7:30 PM - 10 PM
Traders Coffee Grand Junction Wed., Nov. 19; 10 AM - 2 PM
Hot Tomato Fruita Wed., Nov. 19; 4 PM - 7 PM
The Ale House Grand Junction Thur., Nov. 20; 4 PM - 7 PM
Black Friday Mesa Mall, Grand Junction Fri., Nov. 28; 6 AM - 5 PM